Thursday, June 29, 2006

And there were 8

Group A: Germany
Group B: England
Group C:Argentina
Group D:Portugal
Group E:Italy
Group F:Brazil
Group G:France
Group H:Ukraine

Notice any thing odd?
Only one team per group has made it to the last eight.
Of the eight, six have previously won the world cup. Infact, of the seven nations that have won the trophy, these were the last six to win it.

Thursday, June 22, 2006

blog break

Things that make me not blog

  • Parties
  • Death
  • other people
  • THE WORLD CUP!!!!!!!!!
I'll be back